Steppafloor AC

Fast and strong

STEPPAFLOOR AC is a seamless synthetic resin cast floor based on methyl methacrylate (PMMA). The great advantage of this floor is that it cures extremely fast. It´s completely dry and ready to use after only 2 hours. This type of floor can be installed in just one working day. It has a high chemical resistance and meets the most stringent hygiene requirements.

  • STEPPAFLOOR AC
  • STEPPAFLOOR AC
  • STEPPAFLOOR AC
  • STEPPAFLOOR AC
  • STEPPAFLOOR AC
  • STEPPAFLOOR AC
  • STEPPAFLOOR AC
  • STEPPAFLOOR AC
  • STEPPAFLOOR AC

Rigid or flexible

STEPPAFLOOR AC is extremely robust, fast curing and can greatly vary in appearance, thickness, rigidity and elasticity, which makes it a very popular and highly versatile flooring solution.

This seamless synthetic resin based cast floor has an average layer thickness of approximately 3 to 4 mm after application (can be applied thicker) and is a combination of methyl methacrylate (PMMA) mixed with finely crushed silica sand. It´s available in a variety of colours and can be finished with smooth or anti-skid surface texture.

STEPPAFLOOR AC is available in a hard (for industrial applications) or a flexible version featuring more gap bridging properties which make it ideal for use in permanently wet areas with temperature differences such as refrigerated areas.

Application

This durable synthetic floor is mainly applied in work environments such as heavy industrial areas, industrial kitchens, storage rooms, sterile areas, ship decks, outdoor terraces, food processing plants or other areas where crack-bridging and ant-slip features are needed to provide a safe and secure working environment.

Features

STEPPAFLOOR AC is installed seamless, without joints, welds or any other crevices where bacteria can settle. It´s completely waterproof and is ready for use quickly after application.

Its quick curing time is a great advantage when the area of application can only be freed up temporarily. STEPPAFLOOR AC is easy to maintain and can be equipped with an anti-skid top layer for maximum safety during wet working conditions or emergency situations.

Steppafloor AC

Rapide et robuste

Les systèmes STEPPAFLOOR AC sont des finitions de sol en résine synthétique sans couture à base de méthyle méthacrylate (PMMA), qui a le grand avantage de durcir très vite, ce qui permet d’avoir des sols finis ayant une capacité de charge complète déjà après 2 heures. L’ensemble peut être appliqué en un seul jour ouvrable! Ces sols ont en outre une haute résistance aux produits chimiques et satisfont aux exigences les plus hautes en matière d’hygiène.

  • STEPPAFLOOR AC
  • STEPPAFLOOR AC
  • STEPPAFLOOR AC
  • STEPPAFLOOR AC
  • STEPPAFLOOR AC
  • STEPPAFLOOR AC
  • STEPPAFLOOR AC
  • STEPPAFLOOR AC
  • STEPPAFLOOR AC

Dur ou flexible

STEPPA fournit et place un grand nombre de ces sols STEPPAFLOOR AC extrêmement solides et durcissant très vite, très différent les uns des autres en propriétés, aspect, épaisseur, rugosité et élasticité. Ces sols synthétiques sans couture ayant une épaisseur standard de 3 à 4 mm sont constitués de deux composants à base de méthyle méthacrylate (MMA) sans solvant et transparent et sont mélangés avec du sable de quartz bien gradué, dans une couleur encore à définir et parachevé avec une structure de surface lisse ou antidérapante.

Les systèmes STEPPAFLOOR AC sont disponibles en version dure et à capacité de charge lourde, ainsi que sous forme plus flexible, laquelle a plus de propriétés de soudure des fissures et est par exemple utilisée dans lieux en permanence humide, des locaux avec des chocs thermiques, ces chambres froides, etc.

Applications

Le STEPPAFLOOR AC est utilisé là où on pose des exigences élevées en matière d’hygiène, de résistance chimique et mécanique, comme dans le secteur de l’alimentation, les cuisines industrielles, les boulangeries, les abattoirs, les chambres froides, les ponts des bateaux, les balcons, les galeries, les quais de chargement, les lieux de stockage, les lieux stériles, etc.……

Propriétés

Le STEPPAFLOOR AC est entièrement appliqué sans couture, il n’y a donc pas de joints ni de joints d’étanchéité dans lesquels les bactéries peuvent se développer, il est étanche aux liquides et on peut marcher dessus très vite après sa pose.

Si les lieux à parachever peuvent uniquement être libérés dans un temps limité, ce système de sol offre des avantages énormes. Le STEPPAFLOOR AC se nettoie facilement, peut être rendu antidérapant afin que l’utilisateur puisse travailler en toute sécurité lorsqu’il travaille dans des conditions humides.

heures d'ouverture

Tous les jours ouvrables
de 9 à 17h

Sur rendez-vous: 03/605.64.00

 

Weekends

Sam : de 10 à 15h 

 
Mai5 26 
Juin9 23 
Juillet7 
 

!! toujours sur rendez-vous !!


Steppa déménage le deuxième mai!!

 

Steppa est fermé du 6 juillet jusqu'à le 29 juillet.

 

La nouvelle adresse:

 

STARRENHOFLAAN 44

2950 KAPELLEN

Steppa

Nouvelle adresse:
Starrenhoflaan 44-003
2950 Kapellen
Tel. 03/605 64 00
Mail : sales@steppa.be