Your whish – Our care

Due to our expertise and passion for seamless resin based floor coverings, we are happy to help you discover the multiple possibilities they offer and guide you through the process of choosing the right floor for your private or working environment.

You choose craftsmanship

STEPPA has over 25 years of experience in leading construction projects with a specialisation in cast resin techniques, concrete reparation, waterproofing and other specialty applications such as epoxy, polyurethane, PCC mortar and more. You can depend on us for professional advice throughout the whole trajectory of your project.

You choose diversity

We offer a solution for any specific situation. Our versatile floors provide an inexhaustible source of imagination and passion and are available in an unlimited range of colours, motives and styles. In short, they are what you want them to be.

You choose innovation

In order to provide the highest quality and be in compliance with the latest safety regulations, we are constantly updating our products and application techniques. This means we are able to offer a solution to any specific demand, technical or practical.

You choose a personal approach

STEPPA is a family business. Dirk & Nadia and Sanne Van Tricht, as well as their dedicated staff are very passionate about their trade. Our main objective is to consistently deliver the highest quality products and an outstanding service.

You choose a correct delivery

Our team of highly trained professional installers are able to anticipate any technical issues that might occur during installation. Our planning department will also closely follow up on the trajectory of the project in order to reduce organisational problems or loss of production to an absolute minimum.

Votre souhait est notre seul souci

Steppa vous fait voyager à travers un paysage de multiple revêtements de sol résine sans joint, ni couture.

Vous faites le choix de la maîtrise technique

Plus de 25 ans d'expérience dans le secteur de la construction, avec comme spécialité les techniques de résine synthétique, la réparation du béton, l’étanchéité à l’eau, des spécialisations de la construction (époxy, polyuréthane, mortiers PCC, etc…). Nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous apporter un conseils technique et spécifique en matière de construction.

Vous faites le choix de la diversité

Nous vous offrons une solution adaptée à chaque situation. Nos sols sont le reflet des multiples facettes de votre imagination, ils sont une source inépuisable de couleurs, de motifs, de styles, en bref ils reflètent votre créativité.

Vous faites le choix de l’innovation

Nous renouvelons et améliorons sans cesse la qualitée de nos réalisations et nos fournisseurs adaptent leurs résines à la législation en constante évolution, afin de vous offrir des solutions spécifiques à vos besoins.

Vous faites le choix d’une approche personnalisée

Steppa est une entreprise familiale. Dirk, Nadia & Sanne Van Tricht, ainsi que nos collaborateurs sont passionnés par leurs métier. Notre priorité est de vous offrir le meilleur service et une qualité exemplaire.

Vous faites le choix de la livraison respectée

Notre équipe de poseurs professionnels de revêtements, peuvent poser votre sol en résine dans un délai très court, même s’il y avait des contraintes techniques ou organisationnelles. Ainsi nous limitons au minimum votre perte de production et vos problèmes d’organisation.

heures d'ouverture

Tous les jours ouvrables
de 9 à 17h

Sur rendez-vous: 03/605.64.00

 

Weekends

Sam : de 10 à 15h 

 

Mai5 26 
Juin9 23 
Juillet7 
 

!! toujours sur rendez-vous !!


Steppa déménage le deuxième mai!!

 

Steppa est fermé du 6 juillet jusqu'à le 29 juillet.

 

La nouvelle adresse:

 

STARRENHOFLAAN 44

2950 KAPELLEN

Steppa

Nouvelle adresse:
Starrenhoflaan 44-003
2950 Kapellen
Tel. 03/605 64 00
Mail : sales@steppa.be