COATINGS

STEPPAFLOOR COATINGS

STEPPAFLOOR COATINGS can be applied to existing synthetic floors as well as wood and metal surfaces. These type of finishing coatings provide an increased abrasion resistance and a specific finish when applied to already fully cured floors. They are an affordable finishing solution with great aesthetical and protective features.

A great advantage of synthetic resin cast floors is that they can easily be renovated with a new coating when they are damaged or worn-out. Even the colour of an existing floor can be changed should it have gone out of fashion, simply by applying a new top coat.

We offer a very wide range of various types of specialty and finishing coatings for almost any type of application. They are widely used for in environments with low traffic areas with less mechanical stress such as parking garages, storage rooms, supermarkets, garages, workshops and more.

Transparent sealing resins are also applied increasingly more. Due to their transparent features the original floor remains visible but becomes more protected against damage or abrasion and will be easier to clean. They are applied in one or more layers and are available in a silk or high gloss finish.

  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating

STEPPAFLOOR COATINGS

Sols avec coating

Les STEPPAFLOOR COATINGS sont appliqués aussi bien sur des sols synthétiques existants que directement sur différents supports minéraux, en bois ou métalliques. Les coatings de finition, appliqués sur des sols déjà durcis donneront à ces sols une résistance accrue à l’usure et offriront une finition adaptée.

Les sols en résine synthétique abîmés ou usés reçoivent ainsi une nouvelle vie et on l’air comme neuf! C’est d’ailleurs un des grands avantages des sols en résine synthétique: on les rénove relativement vite et pour pas cher et par un simple traitement, on peut même adapter la couleur du sol à la nouvelle tendance et/ou aux souhaits de l’utilisateur.

Les systèmes de coating appliqués directement sur une chape représentent une finition abordable et économique possédant pourtant de bonnes propriétés esthétiques et de protection.

La gamme de coatings STEPPA est très étendue et offre une solution adéquate pour presque toutes les situations. On utilise les systèmes de coating dans des zones moins lourdement chargées comme les parkings, les lieux de stockage au trafic moyen, les grandes surfaces, les garages et les ateliers, les bassins de réception, etc.

Les sealers transparents sont également de plus en plus employés. Avec ce type de couche de finition, la chape reste visible et est seulement protégée et est plus facile d’entretien grâce à l’application d’une ou de plusieurs couches de résines transparentes. Ces sealers sont disponibles en version mat, satinée ou brillante.

  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating
  • STEPPAFLOOR coating

heures d'ouverture

Tous les jours ouvrables
de 9 à 17h

Sur rendez-vous: 03/605.64.00

 

Weekends

Sam : de 10 à 15h 

 
Octobre13 27 
Novembre17 24 
Décembre8 
Septembre1 15 29 
 

!! toujours sur rendez-vous !!


Steppa déménage le deuxième mai!!

 

Steppa est fermé du 6 juillet jusqu'à le 29 juillet.

 

La nouvelle adresse:

 

STARRENHOFLAAN 44

2950 KAPELLEN

Steppa

Nouvelle adresse:
Starrenhoflaan 44-003
2950 Kapellen
Tel. 03/605 64 00
Mail : sales@steppa.be